岗位

位于特拉华州的电子邮件安全供应商PowerDMARC已经与澳大利亚的一家主要信息安全公司携手合作。PowerDMARC与CyberSecOn的合作预计将提高澳大利亚和新西兰的DMARC合规率,此举有望使电子邮件安全意识成为主流。

"这是一个巨大的机会,"PowerDMARC的联合创始人Faisal Al Farsi说,"不仅仅是对CyberSecOn和我们来说,对整个DMARC来说也是如此。我们真的希望看到越来越多的公司采取反对电子邮件网络钓鱼的立场,而DMARC是他们能够做到这一点的方法。CyberSecOn和我们一样对此充满热情,我们迫不及待地想看到未来的发展。"

CyberSecOn总部位于澳大利亚墨尔本,一直在为企业和政府部门的大公司提供安全解决方案。作为全球网络联盟的积极成员,两家公司在网络安全领域一直在推动其共同使命,即保护企业和用户数据不被滥用。这种伙伴关系是他们努力缩小地理差距的最新成果,以便世界各地的公司能够更自由地分享和合作。

"CyberSecOn主任Shankar Arjunan说:"我们想把这看作是网络安全书中的新一页。"这是一个机会,让我们写一些我们可以共同自豪的东西。我们对他们的加入感到无比兴奋,我们希望这种合作关系对他们和对我们一样有效。"

Posts

PowerDMARC, the Delaware-based email security provider, has joined hands with one of Australia’s premier information security companies. In a move that’s expected to bring awareness about email security into the mainstream, PowerDMARC’s partnership with CyberSecOn is projected to boost DMARC compliance rates in Australia and New Zealand.

“This is a huge opportunity,” said Faisal Al Farsi, Co-Founder of PowerDMARC, “not just for CyberSecOn and us, but for DMARC as a whole. We really want to see more and more companies take a stand against email phishing, and DMARC is how they can do it. CyberSecOn are as enthusiastic as we are about this, and we can’t wait to see what the future holds for us.”

CyberSecOn are headquartered in Melbourne, Australia, and have been providing security solutions to major names in both the enterprise and government sector. As active members of the Global Cyber Alliance, both companies have been pushing boundaries in the field of cybersecurity in their mutual mission to protect corporate and user data from being misused. This partnership is the latest in their endeavors to bridge the geographic gap so companies around the world can share and collaborate more freely.

“We’d like to think of this as a new page in the book of cybersecurity,” said Shankar Arjunan, Director of CyberSecOn. “This is a chance for us to write something we can all collectively be proud of. We’re incredibly excited to have them join us, and we hope this partnership is as effective for them as it is for us.”