岗位

在与Channel Next的合作中,PowerDMARC在阿联酋扩展了其全栈式电子邮件认证套件! 

PowerDMARC是一家企业级DMARC的领先供应商。 企业级DMARC服务,很高兴地宣布与迪拜的Channel Next,一个领先的网络分销平台合作。这个新的联盟将使PowerDMARC在整个阿联酋扩展其全栈式电子邮件认证套件,同时也使PowerDMARC能够利用Channel Next在网络安全和技术基础设施方面的成熟经验来加强其在全球的服务。

"在PowerDMARC,我们相信全面的电子邮件认证方法的力量。这就是为什么我们如此谨慎,以确保我们的服务提供您可能需要的一切,以保护您的在线品牌免受欺诈和滥用。由于这一承诺,我们已经能够将我们的业务范围扩大到新的市场--现在我们很高兴将我们的标志性服务套件带到阿联酋,"PowerDMARC的首席执行官Faisal Al Farsi说。 

随着Channel Next成为其最新的 DMARC MSSP的合作伙伴,PowerDMARC旨在扩大其正在进行的努力,为企业提供市场上最强大的电子邮件认证解决方案。

"我们对这种合作关系感到非常兴奋,"Channel Next的CEO Belgin Abraham说。"我知道我们的客户会对我们现在能够为他们提供的扩大的服务感到兴奋。通过这次收购,整个中东地区的企业将能够利用最先进的电子邮件认证解决方案,以及Channel Next的一流支持。"

关于Channel Next

Channel Next是一家领先的网络安全解决方案供应商,支持IT渠道合作伙伴,提供智能、可信和创新的技术,帮助推动收入和建立更好的客户关系。Channel Next通过以渠道为中心的方法,使渠道合作伙伴保持相关性和竞争力,这将引导合作伙伴在网络安全方面保持最新的技术。

https://channelnext.ae/

媒体联系

电子邮件地址。 [email protected]
Channel Next FZCO, Dtec, Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, UAE
电话+971 45 795615

关于PowerDMARC

PowerDMARC的全栈式电子邮件认证套件提供了DMARC合规性的单一视角,因此你可以快速发现潜在的欺骗性电子邮件,并阻止它们到达客户的收件箱。PowerDMARC平台是完全可定制的,并提供了一个集中的仪表板,用于管理您所有的电子邮件安全需求,并可访问高级认证解决方案,如DMARC、SPF、DKIM、BIMI、MTA-STS和TLS-RPT。

PowerDMARC总部位于美国特拉华州,在全球拥有200多个合作伙伴,客户来自130多个国家,包括财富100强企业。

https://powerdmarc.com

媒体联系

[email protected]
651 N Broad St, Suite 206, Middletown, 19709, Delaware
联系方式。+1 (217) 650-7167

Posts

In partnership with Channel Next, PowerDMARC extends its full-stack email authentication suite in UAE! 

PowerDMARC, a leading provider of enterprise-grade DMARC services, is excited to announce its partnership with Dubai-based Channel Next, a leading cyber distribution platform. This new alliance will allow PowerDMARC to extend its full-stack email authentication suite throughout UAE, as well as allow PowerDMARC to utilize Channel Next’s proven expertise in cybersecurity and technology infrastructure to enhance its services worldwide.

“At PowerDMARC, we believe in the power of a comprehensive approach to email authentication. That’s why we take such care to make sure that our service offers everything you might need to protect your online brand against fraud and abuse. We’ve been able to expand our reach into new markets as a result of this commitment—and now we’re thrilled to be bringing our signature suite of services to UAE,” says Faisal Al Farsi, CEO of PowerDMARC. 

With Channel Next as its latest DMARC MSSP partner in the Middle East, PowerDMARC aims at scaling its ongoing effort to provide companies with the most powerful email authentication solutions in the market.

“We are really excited about this partnership,” says Belgin Abraham, CEO of Channel Next. “I know our clients are going to be thrilled with the expanded reach we’ll now be able to offer them. With the acquisition, businesses throughout the Middle East will be able to take advantage of cutting-edge email authentication solutions, along with top-notch support from Channel Next.”

About Channel Next

Channel Next is a leading cyber security solutions provider that supports IT channel partners, offering smart, trusted, and innovative technologies to help drive revenue and build better customer relationships. Channel Next empowers channel partners to stay relevant and competitive through a channel-focused approach, which will guide partners to stay up-to-date with next-generation technologies in cyber security.

https://channelnext.ae/ 

Media contact

Email Id: [email protected]
Channel Next FZCO, Dtec, Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, UAE
Phone No: +971 45 795615

About PowerDMARC

PowerDMARC’s full-stack email authentication suite provides a single-pane view of DMARC compliance, so you can quickly spot potential spoofed emails and block them from reaching customers’ inboxes. The PowerDMARC platform is fully customizable and provides a centralized dashboard for managing all your email security needs with access to advanced authentication solutions like DMARC, SPF, DKIM, BIMI, MTA-STS, and TLS-RPT.

With headquarters in Delaware, US, PowerDMARC has more than 200 partners worldwide and customers from more than 130 countries including fortune 100 companies.

https://powerdmarc.com

Media Contact

[email protected]
651 N Broad St, Suite 206, Middletown, 19709, Delaware
Contact: +1 (217) 650-7167