重要提示:谷歌和雅虎将从 2024 年 2 月起要求使用 DMARC。

黑名单监控:检查域名、IP 和电子邮件黑名单

使用 PowerDMARC 的 200 多个实时 DNS 黑名单监控您的域名、电子邮件、IPv4 和 IPv6 地址信誉监控功能

黑名单监控

什么是黑名单监控?

PowerDMARC 的 DNS 黑名单监控器可帮助域名所有者在实时 DNS 黑名单(也称为 RBL(实时黑洞列表)或 DNSBL(DNS 黑名单))中跟踪和监控其域名、电子邮件和 IP 地址。这些 IP 黑名单会保留一份恶意或垃圾域名和 IP 地址的列表,您自然不希望被列入该列表!

被列入黑名单是你最不愿意看到的!

您的域名声誉决定了收件人电子邮件服务器如何看待和处理从您的 IP 地址发送的邮件。一旦您被多个 DNS 黑名单列入黑名单,您的声誉就岌岌可危!被列入黑名单会产生以下后果:

  • 降低知名度和搜索引擎排名

  • 参与率和转化率下降

  • 重要的电子邮件收件人收不到电子邮件

  • 导致数据泄露的网络安全威胁

  • 经济损失和公司声誉受损

黑名单监控

随时监控您的声誉

为了避免您的域名被列入域名系统黑名单的可怕后果,我们的黑名单检查工具可帮助您定期监控您的声誉,实时了解您的域名、电子邮件和 IP 地址是否被列入 200 多个域名系统黑名单。

Important Alert: Google and Yahoo will require DMARC starting from Feb 2024.

Blacklist Monitoring: Check Domain, IP and Email Blacklists

Monitor your Domains, Emails, IPv4 and IPv6 Addresses in 200+ real-time DNS Blacklists with PowerDMARC’s Reputation Monitoring Feature

blacklist monitoring

What is Blacklist Monitoring?

PowerDMARC’s DNS Blacklist Monitor helps domain owners track and monitor their domain names, emails, and IP addresses in real-time DNS Blacklists, also known as RBL (Real-time Blackhole List) or DNSBL (DNS Blacklist). These IP Blacklists maintain a list of malicious or spammy domains and IP addresses – naturally, you do not want to be on this list!

Getting Blacklisted is the Last Thing You Want!

Your domain’s reputation determines how recipient email servers perceive and treat messages sent from your IP addresses. Once you get blacklisted on multiple DNS blacklists – your reputation is at stake! Getting blacklisted can have the following consequences:

  • Reduced visibility and search engine rankings

  • Dropped engagement and conversion rates

  • Valuable email recipients not getting emails

  • Cybersecurity threats leading to data breaches

  • Financial losses and bad company reputation

blacklist monitoring

Monitor Your Reputation At All Times

To avoid facing the terrible consequences of having your domains in DNS blacklists, our Blacklist check tool helps you monitor your reputation periodically, giving real-time insights into the presence of your domains, emails, and IP addresses on 200+ Domain Name System Blacklists.