重要提醒:谷歌和雅虎將從2024年2月開始要求DMARC。

託管 DKIM

DKIM選擇器管理現在通過易於使用的儀錶板觸手可及!

什麼是託管DKIM?

PowerDMARC託管的 DKIM使DKIM 選擇器管理對你的電子郵件來說是一件輕而易舉的事。這個智慧解決方案允許您更改選擇器,處理多個選擇器並利用DKIM身份驗證解決方案,而無需每天多次訪問DNS來執行相同的操作。

該介面易於使用,入職只需幾分鐘!你也不需要擔心你的DNS供應商密鑰長度限制,PowerDMARC託管的DKIM支援1024、2048和4096的密鑰長度,用於你的DKIM實施。

什麼是託管 DKIM

為什麼託管DKIM

為什麼要託管DKIM?

託管的DKIM服務可以説明您提高電子郵件的安全性和真實性。DKIM( 根據 RFC 6376 閱讀)的主要目的是説明防止電子郵件欺騙,這是攻擊者通過從偽造的電子郵件地址發送電子郵件來冒充他人的常用策略。

通過使用託管的 DKIM 服務,電子郵件寄件者可以將數位簽名與其郵件相關聯,以驗證電子郵件確實是從聲明的寄件者發送的,並且在傳輸過程中未被更改。

它提供了一種簡單有效的方法來實施和管理域的 DKIM,而無需處理所涉及的技術複雜性。

Important Alert: Google and Yahoo will require DMARC starting from Feb 2024.

Hosted DKIM

DKIM selector management is now at your fingertips served over an easy-to-use dashboard!

What is Hosted DKIM?

The PowerDMARC hosted DKIM makes DKIM selector management a no-brainer for your emails. This smart solution allows you to make changes to your selectors, handle multiple selectors and leverage your DKIM authentication solution without having to access your DNS several times a day to do the same.

The interface is easy to use, and onboarding takes only a few minutes! You also do not need to worry about your DNS provider key length limitation, PowerDMARC Hosted DKIM supports 1024, 2048, and 4096 key lengths for your DKIM implementation.

WHAT IS HOSTED DKIM

Why Hosted DKIM

Why Hosted DKIM?

Hosted DKIM services can help you enhance the security and authenticity of emails. The main purpose of DKIM (read under RFC 6376) is to help prevent email spoofing, a common tactic used by attackers to impersonate someone else by sending emails from a forged email address.

By using a hosted DKIM service, email senders can associate a digital signature with their messages that verifies that the email was indeed sent from the claimed sender and wasn’t altered during transit.

It provides a simple and effective way to implement and manage DKIM for a domain, without having to deal with the technical complexities involved.