重要提醒:谷歌和雅虎將從2024年2月開始要求DMARC。

 BIMI記錄生成器

只需一個簡單的步驟即可確保您的品牌知名度。使用我們的免費工具生成BIMI記錄,您可以在DNS上發佈這些記錄。創建您的BIMI徽標記錄有助於使用者在收件匣中直觀地識別您的品牌。立即生成您的免費BIMI DNS記錄!

BIMI記錄生成器

請輸入有效的功能變數名稱,不帶 http:// 前綴
請輸入有效的 SVG 檔案 URL
請輸入有效的 VMC 檔 URL
您的徽標將顯示在此處。

如何確保我的徽標顯示在支援的收件匣中?查看我們的 BIMI實施指南

請在您的DNS上發佈以下BIMI記錄

類型
TXT格式
主機
價值

什麼是BIMI記錄生成器?

BIMI 記錄產生器工具可説明您自動生成協議記錄的過程。使用我們的BIMI產生器立即創建無錯誤的DNS記錄,您可以放心地將其發佈到DNS中。

為什麼需要BIMI產生器?

手動創建記錄可能會為錯誤留下空間。我們的BIMI產生器使協定配置過程變得簡單快捷。在BIMI產生器工具上,只需添加您的功能變數名稱,填寫徽標圖像的URL,然後點擊“生成BIMI記錄”按鈕,您就完成了!

BIMI記錄生成器免費的BIMI記錄生成器

Important Alert: Google and Yahoo will require DMARC starting from Feb 2024.

 BIMI Record Generator

Secure your brand awareness in just one simple step. Use our free tool to generate BIMI records which you can publish on your DNS. Creating your BIMI logo record helps users visually identify your brand in their inbox. Generate your Free BIMI DNS Record now!

BIMI Record Generator

Please enter a valid domain name, without http:// prefix
Please enter a valid SVG file URL
Please enter a valid VMC file URL
Your logo will be displayed here.

How do I make sure my logo is displayed in supported inboxes? Check out our BIMI Implementation Guide

Please publish the following BIMI record on your DNS

Type
TXT
Host
Value

What is a BIMI Record Generator?

A BIMI record generator tool helps you automate the process of generating your records for protocol. Use our BIMI generator to instantly create an error-free DNS record that you can confidently publish into your DNS.

Why do you need a BIMI Generator?

Manually creating records can leave room for errors. Our BIMI generator makes the process of protocol configuration easy and speedy. On the BIMI generator tool, simply add your domain name, fill in the URL for your logo image, and hit the “Generate BIMI Record” button, and you’re done!

BIMI Record GeneratorFree BIMI Record Generator