重要提醒:谷歌和雅虎將從2024年2月開始要求DMARC。

條款及細則

以下條款和條件適用於本網站的所有使用以及本網站(統稱為“平臺”)上或通過本網站提供的內容、服務和產品。PowerDMARC平臺由MENAINFOSEC, Inc擁有和運營,是其旗艦產品之一。提供本平臺的前提是您接受此處包含的所有條款和條件以及可能不時在本平台上發佈的所有其他操作規則、政策(包括但不限於隱私政策)和程式(統稱為“協定”)。

在訪問或使用本平臺之前,請仔細閱讀本協定。通過訪問或使用平臺的任何部分,您同意受本協定條款和條件的約束。如果您不同意本協定的所有條款和條件,則您不得訪問平臺或使用任何服務。如果這些條款和條件被視為MENAINFOSEC, Inc的要約,則接受明確限於這些條款。該平臺僅適用於年滿 13 周歲的個人。

您的帳戶

如果您在平台上創建帳戶,您有責任維護您的帳戶安全,並對帳戶下發生的所有活動負全部責任。您不得以誤導性或非法的方式描述或分配關鍵字到您的帳戶,包括以他人的名義或聲譽進行交易的方式,我們可能會更改或刪除其認為不適當或非法的任何描述或關鍵字,或以其他方式可能導致我們承擔責任。您必須立即通知我們任何未經授權使用您的帳戶、您的帳戶或任何其他違反安全的行為。對於您的任何作為或不作為,包括因此類作為或不作為而造成的任何損害,我們概不負責。

貢獻者的責任

如果您運營帳戶、向平臺發佈材料、在平臺上發佈連結或以其他方式通過平臺提供(或允許任何第三方提供)材料(任何此類材料,“內容”),您對該內容的內容以及由此造成的任何損害負全部責任。無論相關內容是否構成文本、圖形、音訊檔或計算機軟體,情況都是如此。通過提供內容,您聲明並保證:

下載、複製和使用內容不會侵犯任何第三方的專有權利,包括但不限於版權、專利、商標或商業秘密權;

如果您的僱主對您創建的智慧財產權擁有權利,則您已 (i) 獲得僱主的許可,可以發佈或提供內容,包括但不限於任何軟體,或 (ii) 從您的雇主處獲得對內容或內容的所有權利的放棄;

  • 您已完全遵守與內容相關的任何第三方許可,並已採取一切必要措施以成功向最終用戶傳遞任何必需的條款;
  • 內容不包含或安裝任何病毒、蠕蟲、惡意軟體、特洛伊木馬或其他有害或破壞性內容;
  • 內容不是垃圾郵件,不是機器或隨機生成的,也不包含不道德或不需要的商業內容,旨在為第三方網站帶來流量或提高第三方網站的搜尋引擎排名,或進一步進行非法行為(如網路釣魚)或誤導接收者關於材料來源(如欺騙);
  • 內容不色情,不包含對個人或實體的威脅或煽動暴力,不侵犯任何第三方的隱私權或形象權;
  • 您的帳戶不會通過不需要的電子消息(例如新聞組、電子郵件清單、其他博客和網站上的垃圾郵件連結)以及類似的未經請求的促銷方式進行廣告宣傳;您的帳戶命名方式不會誤導您的讀者認為您是另一個人或公司。例如,您帳戶的 URL 或名稱不是您自己以外的人或公司的名稱;和
  • 對於包含計算機代碼的內容,您已經準確地分類和/或描述了材料的類型、性質、用途和效果,無論是我們要求還是其他要求。

通過向我們提交內容以包含在您的帳戶中,您授予我們全球範圍的、免版稅的、非排他性的許可,以複製、修改、改編和發佈內容,僅用於展示、分發和推廣您的帳戶。如果您刪除內容,我們將盡合理努力將其從平臺上刪除,但您承認,緩存或對內容的引用可能不會立即不可用。在不限制任何這些陳述或保證的情況下,我們有權(儘管沒有義務)自行決定 (i) 拒絕或刪除我們合理認為違反我們的任何政策或以任何方式有害或令人反感的任何內容,或 (ii) 出於任何原因終止或拒絕任何個人或實體訪問和使用平臺, 由我們自行決定。我們沒有義務退還之前支付的任何金額。

客戶承認MENAINFOSEC, Inc 收集和使用與其客戶使用服務相關的匿名匯總和取證數據,用於研究、分析和案例研究目的。在這種情況下,不會透露任何客戶個人身份資訊 (PII)。

除非另有明確指示,否則MENAINFOSEC, Inc 保留使用任何訂閱客戶的組織作為參考的權利。

付款和續訂

一般條款

平臺上提供付費服務(任何此類服務,統稱為“計劃”)。通過選擇計劃,您同意向我們支付該服務的月度或年度訂閱費。付款將在您註冊計劃之日以預付款方式收取,並將涵蓋指定在月度或年度訂閱期內使用該服務的費用。計劃費用不予退還。

自動續費

除非您在適用的訂閱期結束前通知我們您要取消計劃, 否則您的計劃訂閱 將自動續訂,並且您授權我們使用我們為您記錄的任何信用卡或其他付款機制收取當時適用的此類計劃的年費或月費(以及任何稅費)。您可以隨時聯繫 [email protected] 取消您的計劃。

退款

除非明確說明,否則所有服務均不予退款。

服務計劃

費用和付款

通過註冊計劃,您同意向我們支付定價頁面上指示的訂閱費,或根據接受的報價向我們支付訂閱費,以換取同一 頁面上 列出的服務。適用的費用將從您的計劃建立之日起開始,並在使用此類服務之前開具發票。我們保留在提前三十 (30) 天書面通知您後更改付款條件、服務功能和費用的權利。您可以隨時取消計劃,但需提前 30 天發出書面通知。

支援

計劃包括訪問電子郵件支援。“電子郵件支援”是指能夠隨時通過電子郵件(我們合理努力在三個工作日內回復)就平臺的使用提出技術支持説明請求。所有電子郵件支援都將按照我們的標準做法、程式和政策提供。有關支援服務的詳細資訊,請點擊 此處查看。

本協議的變更

MENAINFOSEC Inc.保留隨時修改這些服務條款的權利。為此,我們通過在網站上發佈並提請注意更新的條款來做到這一點。在進行此類更改後,您決定繼續訪問和使用本網站,即表示您正式接受新的服務條款。因此,我們要求您不定期檢查和審查本協定是否有此類更改。如果您不同意本協定的任何條款或我們對本協定所做的任何更改,我們要求並建議您不要立即使用或繼續訪問平臺。

Important Alert: Google and Yahoo will require DMARC starting from April 2024.

Terms and Conditions

The following terms and conditions govern all use of the website and content, services and products available at or through the website (taken together, the “Platform”). The PowerDMARC  platform is owned and operated by MENAINFOSEC, Inc and is one of its flagship products . The Platform is offered subject to your acceptance without modification of all of the terms and conditions contained herein and all other operating rules, policies (including, without limitation of the Privacy Policy) and procedures that may be published from time to time on this Platform (collectively, the “Agreement”).

Please read this Agreement carefully before accessing or using the Platform. By accessing or using any part of the Platform, you agree to become bound by the terms and conditions of this agreement. If you do not agree to all the terms and conditions of this agreement, then you may not access the Platform or use any services. If these terms and conditions are considered an offer by MENAINFOSEC, Inc , acceptance is expressly limited to these terms. The Platform is available only to individuals who are at least 13 years old.

Your account

If you create an account on the Platform, you are responsible for maintaining the security of your account, and you are fully responsible for all activities that occur under the account. You must not describe or assign keywords to your account in a misleading or unlawful manner, including in a manner intended to trade on the name or reputation of others, and we may change or remove any description or keyword that it considers inappropriate or unlawful, or otherwise likely to cause us liability. You must immediately notify us of any unauthorized uses of your account, your account or any other breaches of security. We will not be liable for any acts or omissions by You, including any damages of any kind incurred as a result of such acts or omissions.

Responsibility of Contributors

If you operate an account, post material to the Platform, post links on the Platform, or otherwise make (or allow any third party to make) material available by means of the Platform (any such material, “Content”), You are entirely responsible for the content of, and any harm resulting from, that Content. That is the case regardless of whether the Content in question constitutes text, graphics, an audio file, or computer software. By making Content available, you represent and warrant that:

the downloading, copying and use of the Content will not infringe the proprietary rights, including but not limited to the copyright, patent, trademark or trade secret rights, of any third party;

if your employer has rights to intellectual property you create, you have either (i) received permission from your employer to post or make available the Content, including but not limited to any software, or (ii) secured from your employer a waiver as to all rights in or to the Content;

  • you have fully complied with any third-party licenses relating to the Content, and have done all things necessary to successfully pass through to end users any required terms;
  • the Content does not contain or install any viruses, worms, malware, Trojan horses or other harmful or destructive content;
  • the Content is not spam, is not machine- or randomly-generated, and does not contain unethical or unwanted commercial content designed to drive traffic to third party sites or boost the search engine rankings of third party sites, or to further unlawful acts (such as phishing) or mislead recipients as to the source of the material (such as spoofing);
  • the Content is not pornographic, does not contain threats or incite violence towards individuals or entities, and does not violate the privacy or publicity rights of any third party;
  • your account is not getting advertised via unwanted electronic messages such as spam links on newsgroups, email lists, other blogs and websites, and similar unsolicited promotional methods; your account is not named in a manner that misleads your readers into thinking that you are another person or company. For example, your account’s URL or name is not the name of a person other than yourself or company other than your own; and
  • you have, in the case of Content that includes computer code, accurately categorized and/or described the type, nature, uses and effects of the materials, whether requested to do so by us or otherwise.

If you delete Content, we will use reasonable efforts to remove it from the Platform, but you acknowledge that caching or references to the Content may not be made immediately unavailable. Without limiting any of those representations or warranties, we have the right (though not the obligation) to, in our sole discretion (i) refuse or remove any content that, in our reasonable opinion, violates any of our policies or is in any way harmful or objectionable, or (ii) terminate or deny access to and use of the Platform to any individual or entity for any reason, in our sole discretion. We will have no obligation to provide a refund of any amounts previously paid.

The Customer acknowledges that MENAINFOSEC, Inc collects and uses anonymised aggregate and forensic data relating to its customers’ use of the Services for research, analysis and case study purposes. In such cases, no customer personally identifiable information (PII) will be revealed.

Unless explicitly instructed otherwise, MENAINFOSEC, Inc reserves the right to use any subscribed customer’s organization as a reference.

Payment and Renewal

General Terms

Paid services are available on the Platform (any such services, a “Plan”). By selecting a Plan you agree to pay us the monthly or annual subscription fees indicated for that service. Payments will be charged on a pre-pay basis on the day you sign up for a Plan and will cover the use of that service for a monthly or annual subscription period as indicated. Plan fees are not refundable.

Automatic Renewal

Unless you notify us before the end of the applicable subscription period that you want to cancel a Plan, your Plan subscription will automatically renew and you authorize us to collect the then-applicable annual or monthly subscription fee for such Plan (as well as any taxes) using any credit card or other payment mechanism we have on record for you. Your Plan can be canceled at any time by contacting [email protected].

Refunds

All services are non refundable unless explicitly specified.

Service Plan

Fees and Payment

By signing up for a Plan, you agree to pay us the subscription fees indicated on our Pricing page or as per the quote accepted in exchange for the services listed on the same page. Applicable fees will be invoiced starting from the day your Plan is established and in advance of using such services. We reserve the right to change the payment terms, service features and fees upon thirty (30) days prior written notice to you. Plans can be canceled by you at any time on 30 days written notice.

Support

Plan includes access to email support. “Email support” means the ability to make requests for technical support assistance by email at any time (with reasonable efforts by us to respond within three business days) concerning the use of the Platform. All email support will be provided in accordance with our standard practices, procedures and policies. Details of the support services can be viewed by clicking here.

Changes to This Agreement

MENAINFOSEC Inc, reserves the right to modify these Terms of Service at any time. We do so by posting and drawing attention to the updated terms on the Site. Your decision to continue to visit and make use of the Site after such changes have been made constitutes your formal acceptance of the new Terms of Service. Therefore, we ask that you check and review this Agreement for such changes on an occasional basis. Should you not agree to any provision of this Agreement or any changes we make to this Agreement, we ask and advise that you do not use or continue to access the platform immediately.