重要提醒:谷歌和雅虎將從2024年2月開始要求DMARC。
警報圖示 深色

使用 PowerAlerts 監控您的域

DMARC 的警報通過直接發送到你的郵箱的DMARC電子郵件通知來幫助你監控你的功能變數名稱!

當我們說我們説明您完全控制您的域時,我們是認真的!作為 保護數據的獨特功能之一,警報可讓您通過指定的電子郵件位址更新與域相關的事件和事件,以便您可以更快地採取行動。從對域 DNS 所做的任何更改的警報,到有關欺騙或網路釣魚企圖的通知,我們都能滿足您的需求!

更好的是,我們的警報功能是高度可定製的。您可以設定在您指定的指標超過閾值時生成的警報。因此,今天就讓警報成為你的 PowerDMARC 安全套件的一部分!

保護您的整個電子郵件管道

保護您的整個電子郵件管道

警報功能如何工作?

PowerDMARC的警報引擎監控你的功能變數名稱,讓你即時瞭解與功能變數名稱相關的事件。您可以指定要跟蹤的 DNS 更改類型和指標,每當觸發此類警報時,都會向您指定的地址發送電子郵件警報。這樣,您就不必重複登錄門戶即可獲得可見性。你將能夠在DMARC電子郵件通知的説明下,直接從你的郵箱遠端監控你的功能變數名稱,更快地對問題採取行動。

Important Alert: Google and Yahoo will require DMARC starting from Feb 2024.
alert icon dark

Monitor Your Domains with PowerAlerts

DMARC Alerts help you monitor your domains with DMARC Email Notifications sent directly to your mailbox!

When we say that we help you take complete control of your domains, we are serious about that! As one of the unique features to protect your data, alerts keep you updated on domain-related events and incidents over your specified email address, so that you can take action at a much speedy pace. From alerts pertaining to any changes made to your domain’s DNS, to notifications on spoofing or phishing attempts, we have got you covered!

What’s even better is that our alerts feature is highly customizable. You can configure alerts to be generated when a metric that is specified by you, exceeds a threshold. So make Alerts a part of your PowerDMARC security suite today!

Secure your entire email channel

Secure your entire email channel

How Does the Alerts Feature Work?

PowerDMARC’s Alerting engine monitors your domain and makes you aware of domain-related incidents in real time. You specify the type of DNS changes and metrics that you want to be tracked and an email alert is sent to your specified address whenever such an alert is triggered. This way you don’t have to repeatedly log in to your portal to gain visibility. You’ll be able to remotely monitor your domains with the help of DMARC Email Notifications directly from your mailbox, taking action against issues more quickly.