重要提醒:谷歌和雅虎將從2024年2月開始要求DMARC。

我使用的是 Google Workspace(以前稱為 G Suite)。 我不需要谷歌的DMARC,對吧?

Google Workspace DMARC

什麼是Google Workspace的 DMARC 記錄?

  • Google 的 GSuite 是一個基於 Web 的軟體即服務 (SaaS) 平臺,它利用雲計算來提供電子郵件、雲端儲存和其他有用的應用程式。如果您的組織使用它,您就會知道您公司每天有多少數據流經它。

  • 鑒於 GSuite 的電子郵件服務非常受歡迎,它已成為網路釣魚攻擊的最大目標之一。通過 偽裝成組織中的某個人,攻擊者可以向員工發送惡意電子郵件,從而導致數據丟失並破壞組織的系統。

  • 人們通常認為 GSuite 的內置安全功能足以確保您的電子郵件管道安全。但即使是谷歌的安全措施也有局限性。作為功能變數名稱擁有者,您仍然有責任採取必要的預防措施。這包括實施正確的控制措施,以阻止攻擊者使用您的域發送網路釣魚電子郵件。

  • 未能採取這些重要對策的組織將成為完全可以避免的網路釣魚詐騙的犧牲品。通過採取額外的步驟,可以付出更多的努力來獲得 更好的安全性。

你如何使使用Google WorkSpace的電子郵件與DMARC安全?

Google Workspace DMARC
  • 大多數組織依靠 GSuite 的內置安全措施和反垃圾郵件篩檢程式來阻止虛假電子郵件。但這些只能保護您免受入站網路釣魚電子郵件的侵害。攻擊者使用您的域向人們發送惡意電子郵件怎麼辦?

  • 您仍然需要與未經授權的發件者打交道,他們可能會使用您的品牌來欺騙人們。

  • 我們的平臺允許您獲取有關欺騙企圖的資訊,刪除惡意IP,並保護您的品牌。

Important Alert: Google and Yahoo will require DMARC starting from Feb 2024.

I’m using Google Workspace (Formerly G Suite). I don’t need DMARC for Google, right?

Google Workspace DMARC

What is DMARC Record for Google Workspace?

  • Google’s GSuite is a web-based software as a service (SaaS) platform that leverages cloud computing to offer email, cloud storage, and other useful apps. If your organization uses it, you know how much of your company’s data flows through it everyday.

  • Given how popular GSuite’s email services are, it’s become one of the biggest targets for phishing attacks. By disguising themselves as someone from your organization, an attacker can send malicious emails to employees, causing loss of data and compromising your organization’s systems.

  • It’s common for people to assume that GSuite’s in-built security features are enough to keep your email channels safe. But even Google’s security measures have limitations. As the domain owner, you’re still responsible for taking the necessary precautions. This includes implementing the right controls to stop attackers from using your domain to send phishing emails.

  • Organizations that fail to take these important countermeasures fall prey to completely avoidable phishing scams. By going the extra step, it’s a little more effort for much better security.

How Do You Make Email with Google WorkSpace Secure with DMARC?

Google Workspace DMARC
  • Most organizations rely on GSuite’s in-built security measures and anti-spam filters to block fake emails. But these only protect you against inbound phishing emails. What about attackers using your domain to send malicious emails to people?

  • You still need to deal with unauthorized senders who might be using your brand to scam people.

  • Our platform allows you to get information on spoofing attempts, take down malicious IPs, and protect your brand.