电子邮件标题是了解电子邮件来源和目的的伟大工具。它们还可以帮助你确定一封邮件是否是垃圾邮件,或是否是网络钓鱼骗局。这篇文章将教你如何阅读Gmail、Outlook等的电子邮件标题。 

你为什么要阅读电子邮件的标题?

邮件标题是出现在电子邮件顶部的信息。它们提供了一些关于该邮件的重要细节,包括其来源和发送方式。

你应该阅读你的电子邮件标题的最重要原因是,确保你获得关于谁发送的电子邮件和它来自哪里的准确信息。这样,你就可以从合法的邮件中过滤掉垃圾邮件,并确保你的商业或个人邮件来自正确的来源。

此外,阅读电子邮件标题有助于你了解那些向你发送电子邮件的人使用了什么样的安全措施。你可以看到是否使用了加密技术,以及在传输过程中是否有任何安全漏洞--所有这些都有助于保护你在接收一般的电子邮件时免受潜在的安全风险。

阅读电子邮件标题如何帮助你?

更好地了解电子邮件标题所包含的信息可以帮助你更好地了解你的收件箱,并帮助你做出更明智的决定,知道下一步该做什么。

然而,关于电子邮件标题的第一件事是,它们不是你每次收到电子邮件时都应该阅读的东西。它们通常相当长,而且充满了技术术语,所以除非你是一名IT专业人士,或者有需要了解它们的具体原因(如检测钓鱼邮件或测试你的电子邮件安全控制),否则最好不要去看它们。

如何在Gmail中阅读邮件标题

首先,让我们来看看如何阅读Gmail中的标题正如我们所知,谷歌的邮件服务被全球数百万人广泛使用。作为一个流行的邮箱供应商,在Gmail中阅读邮件标题是相当容易的。 

  • 要做到这一点,请登录你的Gmail账户如何阅读邮件标题?
  • 点击你想阅读的邮件标题
  • 在屏幕右上角的下拉菜单中点击 "更多"(三个点)。
  • 然后选择 "显示原始"。 一旦你这样做,"原始信息 "标签就会打开。 如果你向下滚动,你现在可以详细阅读同一消息的电子邮件标题。以下是相同内容的一小段摘录。 

    如何在Outlook中读取邮件标题?

    Outlook是一个广泛使用的电子邮件服务,由微软开发。它可以在任何有互联网连接并使用微软Exchange服务器的设备上使用。Outlook也是一个可以在Windows、macOS、Android和iOS设备上运行的应用程序。

    要在你的桌面上阅读电子邮件的标题。 

    • 双击你想阅读的电子邮件的标题,以打开它。 
    • 单击 "文件">"属性"。 
    • 你现在可以在 "互联网头信息 "框中查看邮件的头信息了

    读取Outlook.com上的电子邮件标题。 

    • 在信息窗口的顶部,点击3个圆点 
    • 从下拉菜单中选择 "查看信息源"。
    • 向下滚动以查看您的信息来源和其他信息

    来源。 微软支持

    如何在不打开邮件设置或属性的情况下阅读任何邮件标题?

    听起来好得不象是真的?但这是可能的!你现在可以阅读Gmail、outlook和其他邮箱提供商的电子邮件标题,而不需要通过上述任何步骤!你可以通过这个方法来阅读。此外,通过使用这个技巧,你将能够提取更多关于你的发送源和电子邮件安全合规性的信息! 

    只要简单地启用我们的 电子邮件头分析器工具,你就可以开始了!给自己发送一封自动生成的测试邮件,并直接为你的电子邮件安全合规性提供一些报告,阅读电子邮件标题,并立即对错误进行排查!

Email headers are great tools for understanding the source and purpose of an email. They can also help you determine whether or not an email is spam, or if it is a phishing scam. This post will teach you how to read email headers in Gmail, Outlook, and more. 

Why would you want to read email headers?

Email headers are the information that appears at the top of an email message. They provide a number of important details about the message, including its origin and how it was sent.

The most important reason that you should read your email headers is to ensure that you’re getting accurate information about who sent the email and where it came from. That way, you can filter out spam emails from legitimate ones and make sure that your business or personal emails are coming from the correct source.

Additionally, reading email headers helps you understand what kind of security measures were used by those sending you emails. You can see whether encryption was used and whether or not there were any security breaches during transmission—all of which will help protect you from potential security risks when receiving emails in general.

How can reading email headers help you?

Having a better understanding of the information contained in email headers can help you understand your inbox better, and help you make smarter decisions about what to do next.

However, the first thing to know about email headers is that they’re not something you should read every time you get an email. They’re usually pretty long and full of technical jargon, so unless you’re working as an IT professional or otherwise have a specific reason for needing to understand them (such as to detect phishing emails or test your email security controls), it’s best to leave them alone.

How to Read Email Headers in Gmail

First, let’s take a look at how to read the headers in Gmail! Google’s mailing service as we know is widely used by millions of people around the globe. As a popular mailbox provider, reading email headers in Gmail is quite easy. 

  • To do this, sign in to your Gmail accountHow to read Email Headers?
  • Click on the message whose headers you want to read
  • Click “more” from the dropdown menu in the upper-right corner of your screen (the three dots)
  • Then select “Show Original” Once you do so, the Original Message tab will open up. If you scroll down, you can now read email headers for the same message in detail. Here is a small excerpt of the same: 

    How to read email headers in Outlook?

    Outlook is a widely-used email service, developed by Microsoft. It is available on any device that has an internet connection and uses the Microsoft Exchange server. Outlook is also an application that runs on Windows, macOS, Android, and iOS devices.

    To read email headers on your desktop: 

    • Double-click on the email whose headers you want to read, to open it. 
    • Click on File > Properties 
    • You can now view the header information for the message on the “Internet headers” box

    To read email headers on outlook.com: 

    • At the top of the message window, click on the 3 dots 
    • Select “view message source” from the drop-down menu
    • Scroll down to view your Message source and other information

    Source: Microsoft support

    How to read any email header without having to open message settings or properties?

    Sounds too good to be true? But it is possible! You can now read email headers for Gmail, outlook and other mailbox providers without going through any of the steps above! Furthermore, you will be able to extract a lot more information about your sending sources and email security compliances by using this trick! 

    Just simply enable our email header analyzer tool and you’re good to go! Send yourself an auto-generated test mail and directly few reports for your email security compliances, read email headers, and troubleshoot errors instantly!