最佳DMARC软件

基于域的消息认证、报告和一致性是近来最广受赞誉的电子邮件认证协议,它可以帮助小型企业以及跨国企业减轻冒充、电子邮件欺骗攻击和BEC。DMARC利用了电子邮件认证领域现有的两个标准协议,即SPF(发件人政策框架)和DKIM(域名密钥识别邮件)。DMARC解决方案可以帮助验证每一封入站和出站的电子邮件的真实性,并减轻基于电子邮件的攻击和安全漏洞。

在为你的企业选择最好的DMARC软件解决方案时,你需要寻找该解决方案必须包括的几个基本功能!让我们讨论一下这些功能。让我们来讨论一下它们是什么。

用户友好的仪表板

一个用户友好的仪表盘为你提供电子邮件生态系统的完整可视性,并以可读和可理解的格式有效地显示来自你的域名的通过和未通过DMARC认证的电子邮件的报告是必不可少的。这是选择最好的DMARC软件解决方案时必须注意的关键点之一。

详细的汇总和鉴证报告

你的DMARC解决方案有一个广泛的报告机制,这是必不可少的。汇总和取证报告对于监控威胁和配置认证协议都是必不可少的。

详细的DMARC汇总报告是以XML文件格式生成的。对于非技术人员来说,这些记录可能显得难以辨认。最好的DMARC软件解决方案将把这些难以理解的汇总报告从复杂的XML文件转化为你可以轻松理解的信息,使你能够分析你的结果并做必要的改变。

对于中小企业和跨国公司来说,鉴证报告为您的电子邮件生态系统提供了有价值的洞察力,每当从您的域名发送的电子邮件不能通过DMARC时,就会产生鉴证报告。它们提供了关于个别认证失败的电子邮件的详细信息,以检测欺骗的企图,并迅速解决电子邮件交付的问题。

DMARC取证报告 加密

DMARC取证报告包含了每封DMARC失败的电子邮件的数据。这意味着它们可能包括这些邮件中存在的机密信息。这就是为什么在为你的企业选择最好的DMARC软件解决方案时,你应该选择一个重视你的隐私的服务提供商,并让你加密你的取证报告,以便只有授权用户才能访问它们。

SPF和DKIM对齐

虽然DMARC的合规性可以通过SPF或DKIM的调整来实现,但最好是将你的邮件与这两个认证标准相一致。除非你的邮件同时针对SPF和DKIM认证协议进行调整和认证,并且只依靠SPF进行验证,否则合法的邮件仍有可能无法通过DMARC认证(比如转发的邮件)。这是因为中介服务器的IP地址可能不包括在你的域名的SPF记录中,从而使SPF失效。

然而,除非邮件正文在转发过程中被改变,否则DKIM签名会被邮件保留,这可以用来验证其真实性。对你的企业来说,最好的DMARC软件解决方案将确保你所有的入站和出站邮件都与SPF和DKIM相一致。

保持在10个DNS查询限制之下

SPF 记录有 10 次 DNS 查询的限制。如果你的组织有广泛的业务基础,或者你依靠第三方供应商代表你发送电子邮件,你的 SPF 记录很容易就会超过这个限制,并击中permerror。这使你的SPF实施无效,并使你的邮件不可避免地不能通过SPF。这就是为什么你应该寻找一种解决方案,帮助你即时优化你的SPF记录,使其始终保持在10个DNS查询限制之下,以减轻SPF的permerror!

一个交互式的高效设置向导

当为你的组织选择最好的DMARC软件解决方案时,不应忘记设置过程。一个交互式的、高效的设置向导,在设计时就考虑到了简单性和易用性,带你完成从输入域名到设置DMARC策略,再到同步生成你自己的DMARC记录的过程,是当务之急。它将帮助你在最短的时间内无缝地安顿下来,并了解仪表板上的所有设置和功能。

安排执行PDF报告

有了一个有效的DMARC解决方案,你可以将你的DMARC报告转换为方便的PDF易读文件,可以与你的整个团队分享。根据你的需要,你可以让它们定期发送到你的邮箱,或者干脆按需生成。

 

托管的BIMI记录

信息识别的品牌指标或BIMI,允许你的电子邮件收件人在他们的收件箱中直观地识别你独特的品牌标志,并确信该电子邮件是来自真实的来源。一个高效的服务提供商可以将BIMI的实施与DMARC、SPF和DKIM等标准认证协议联系起来,从而增强你的品牌记忆,维护你的品牌声誉和诚信。

平台安全和配置

一个有效的DMARC解决方案将通过自动检测你的所有子域,以及提供双因素认证来实现你的认证平台的绝对安全,从而使你的工作变得简单。

威胁情报

为了提高可视性和洞察力,你需要的是一个人工智能驱动的威胁情报(TI)引擎,它能积极地根除可疑的IP地址,将它们与实时更新的已知滥用者黑名单进行核对,以便你能将它们删除。这将保护你免受恶意活动和未来重复发生的域名滥用。

一个积极主动的支持团队

当在你的组织中实施DMARC并生成汇总报告时,你需要的是一个积极主动的支持团队,24小时不间断地帮助你缓解配置问题,甚至在入职后,在你利用他们的服务期间。

PowerDMARC分析工具

我们的DMARC分析工具足够有效,可以带你完成整个实施过程,并帮助你在最短的时间内从监测转向DMARC执行和100%的DMARC合规。我们先进的DMARC软件解决方案将帮助你配置你的域名、DMARC策略和汇总报告,并帮助你尽早获得电子邮件生态系统的完整可视性。从托管的BIMI记录生成,到加密的取证报告,PowerDMARC是您的一站式终极电子邮件安全套件。

在为你的组织选择DMARC解决方案时,重要的是要相信一个能以合理价格提供优质技术的服务提供商。今天就在PowerDMARC注册获得你的免费DMARC试验

best DMARC software

Domain-based Message Authentication, Reporting and Conformance is the most widely acclaimed email authentication protocol in recent times, that can help small businesses, as well as multinational enterprises, mitigate impersonation, email spoofing attacks and BEC. DMARC makes use of two of the standard existent protocols in the arena of email authentication, namely SPF (Sender Policy Framework) and DKIM (DomainKeys Identified Mail). DMARC solutions can help in validating every inbound and outbound email for authenticity and mitigate email-based attacks and security breaches.

When selecting the best DMARC software solution for your business, you need to look for a few basic features that the solution must include! Let’s discuss what they are:

A User-Friendly Dashboard

A user-friendly dashboard offering you complete visibility into your email ecosystem and effectively displaying reports on emails passing and failing DMARC authentication from your domain in a readable and comprehensible format is imperative. This is one of the key points that you must look out for when choosing the best DMARC software solution for your company.

Detailed Aggregate and Forensic Reporting

It is indispensable that your DMARC solution has an extensive reporting mechanism. Aggregate and Forensic reports are both imperative to monitor threats and configure authentication protocols.

Detailed DMARC aggregate reports are generated in an XML file format. To a non-technical person, these records may appear indecipherable. The best DMARC software solution for your organization will covert these incomprehensible aggregate reports from complex XML files into information you can easily understand that allow you to analyze your results and do the needful changes

For SMEs as well as MNCs, Forensic reports provide valuable insight into your email ecosystem, which are generated every time an email sent from your domain fails DMARC. They dispense detailed information about individual emails that failed authentication to detect spoofing attempts and fix issues in email delivery at a speedy pace.

DMARC Forensic Reports Encryption

DMARC Forensic reports contain data about every individual email that failed DMARC. This implies that they might potentially include confidential information that was present in those emails. This is why when selecting the best DMARC software solution for your business, you should choose a service provider that values your privacy, and lets you encrypt your forensic reports so that only authorized users have access to them.

SPF and DKIM Alignment

Although DMARC compliance can be achieved by SPF or DKIM alignment, it is preferable to align your emails against both the authentication standards. Unless your emails are aligned and authenticated against both SPF and DKIM authentication protocols and rely on only SPF for validation, there is a chance that legitimate emails may still fail DMARC authentication (like in the case of forwarded messages). This is because the IP address of the intermediary server may not be included in the SPF record of your domain, thereby failing SPF.

However, unless the mail body gets altered during forwarding, the DKIM signature is retained by the email, which can be used to validate its authenticity. The best DMARC software solution for your business will make sure that all your inbound and outbound messages are aligned against both SPF and DKIM.

Staying under the 10 DNS Lookup Limit

SPF records have a limit of 10 DNS lookups. If your organization has a wide base of operations or you rely on third-party vendors to send emails on your behalf, your SPF record could easily exceed the limit and hit the permerror. This invalidates your SPF implementation, and make your emails inevitably fail SPF. This is why you should search for a solution that helps you instantly optimize your SPF record to always stay under the 10 DNS lookup limit to mitigate SPF permerror!

An Interactive and Efficient Setup Wizard

when choosing the best DMARC software solution for your organization, one should not forget the setup process. An interactive and efficient setup wizard that is designed with simplicity and ease of use in mind, taking you through the process of entering your domain name to setting your DMARC policy to generating your own DMARC record in a synchronized and methodical way, is the need of the hour! It will help you get settled down seamlessly, and understand all the settings and functionalities on your dashboard within the least possible time.

Scheduling Executive PDF Reports

With an effective DMARC solution for your organization, you can convert your DMARC reports into convenient PDF easily readable documents that can be shared with your whole team. Depending on your needs, you can have them scheduled to be sent to your email regularly or simply generate them on demand.

 

Hosted BIMI Record

Brand Indicators for Message Identification or BIMI, allows your email recipients to visually identify your unique brand logo in their inboxes, and rest assured that the email is from an authentic source. An efficient service provider can hook you up with BIMI implementation along with standard authentication protocols like DMARC, SPF and DKIM, thereby enhancing your brand recall and upholding your brand’s reputation and integrity.

Platform Security and Configuration

An effective DMARC solution will make your work easy by detecting all your subdomains automatically, as well as providing two-factor authentication to enable absolute security of your authentication platform.

Threat Intelligence

For enhanced visibility and insight, what you need is an AI-driven Threat Intelligence (TI) engine which actively roots out suspicious IP addresses, checking them against a live, updated blacklist of known abusers so you can have them taken down. This will armour you against malicious activities and repeated occurrences of domain abuse in the future.

A Proactive Support Team

When implementing DMARC at your organization and generating aggregate reports, what you need is a proactive support team, available round-the-clock to help you mitigate issues in configuration even after onboarding, throughout the time you are availing of their services.

PowerDMARC Analyzer Tool

Our DMARC Analyzer Tool is effective enough to take you through the entire process of implementation and help you shift from monitoring to DMARC enforcement and 100% DMARC compliance in the least amount of time. Our advanced DMARC software solution will aid you in configuring your domain, DMARC policy, and aggregate reports and help you gain complete visibility into your email ecosystem at the earliest. From hosted BIMI record generation, to forensic reporting with encryption, PowerDMARC is your one-stop destination for the ultimate email security suite.

When choosing a DMARC solution for your organization, it is important to confide in a service provider who offers premium technology at reasonable rates. Sign up to get your free DMARC trial today with PowerDMARC !