如何建立品牌可信度?

建立品牌信誉是困难的。特别是当你刚刚开始的时候,要找到真正有效的正确策略是很困难的。如果你知道发件人的名字,打开一封电子邮件会容易得多;如果某人看起来很熟悉,信任他也会容易得多。对你的品牌来说也是如此。

品牌信誉对于获得新客户和建立忠诚的客户关系至关重要。 

什么是品牌可信度?

品牌信誉的定义。 

你的品牌的可信度是人们对你的信任程度。如果你的品牌是可信的,人们就更有可能认为你说的是真的,相信你会兑现承诺,并相信你销售的产品会做到他们所说的那样。

品牌信誉是很重要的,因为它可以帮助客户做出购买决定,在产品之间进行选择。如果你的品牌是可信的,那么客户就更有可能选择你的产品而不是竞争对手的产品。

品牌信誉的例子。

当你在市场上购买一副新的耳机,并试图在Beats by Dre和Bose的一副耳机之间做出决定时,你将根据什么来决定呢?

你是否要选择已经存在多年、在提供高质量产品方面有良好记录的品牌?或者你会选择更成熟的选择,因为它已经证明自己能够经受住时间的考验?

你可能会根据你对每个品牌的信任程度来选择一个或另一个,这就是我们所说的品牌可信度。而一旦你建立了足够的品牌信誉,你的客户就会知道他们可以信赖你。

品牌可信度对客户忠诚度的影响

品牌可信度就像电子邮件营销的金羊毛。它是最终目标--圣杯。 

你可能不会多想每天出现在你收件箱中的邮件。但是当你打开一封时,你会注意到一些事情。你注意到发件人的名字。你注意到主题行,看看它是否是你想阅读或点击的东西。

而且,特别是如果你以前从未收到过该发件人的电子邮件,你可能会检查以确保该发件人不是垃圾邮件发送者或试图窃取你的信息的人。

换句话说,你密切关注一封电子邮件是否可信。这意味着你相信该邮件的信息--它没有误导你或以某种方式诈骗你。

这种值得信赖的因素是可信度的一个重要组成部分。作为一个消费者,你更有可能从看起来值得信赖的人(或一些公司)那里购买,而不是从看起来根本不值得信赖的人那里购买。

如何通过电子邮件建立品牌可信度? 

可信度从内容开始。你的客户需要知道为什么他们应该关心你所说的,以及为什么它对他们很重要。如果你的受众不熟悉你的内容,他们就不会感到与你或你的品牌有联系。

当涉及到电子邮件时,品牌信誉是通过展示一个值得信赖的电子邮件地址来建立的。你可以通过以下方式来确保你的邮件被送达 DMARC认证,这是基于域的消息认证、报告和一致性(DMARC)的意思。

DMARC保护你的域名不被垃圾邮件发送者欺骗,否则他们会利用你的域名发送含有恶意软件或网络诈骗的欺诈性邮件。

建立品牌可信度。新企业的综合战略 

商业是建立在信任之上的,你的品牌必须赢得潜在客户的信任,他们才会与你做生意。

以下步骤将帮助你为你的企业建立品牌信誉。

1.对你的客户要透明。

2.建立行业声誉。

3.鼓励客户评论。

4.提供良好的产品或服务体验。

5.回馈社会。

#fun-fact: 在2019年,Levis Strauss & Co与Cotton Inc.的Blue Jeans Go Green计划 合作 ,使用可回收的牛仔布作为减少产品浪费的一种姿态。这就是企业如何在回馈社会的同时建立品牌信誉的方法!"。

6.启用SPF和DKIM等电子邮件认证协议,以阻止你的电子邮件被标记为垃圾邮件。

7.启用 启用DMARC报告以监测你的电子邮件的性能,并报告域名滥用和冒充的事件。

对改善品牌形象的额外见解

当你试图建立一个品牌并让你的产品出现在人们面前时,你能做的最重要的事情之一就是建立可信度。如今,人们对新品牌持高度怀疑态度,因为外面有太多的骗局,很难知道该相信谁。

那么,你能做些什么来使自己从人群中脱颖而出呢?这里有一些建议。

1.有一个强大的在线存在

你需要有一个网站,社交媒体账户(最好是在多个平台上),以及所有这些账户的电子邮件列表。如果你有这些东西,人们将更有可能相信你是一家合法的公司,因为他们可以很容易找到你。

2.利用有信誉的伙伴关系

如果你能与那些在你的行业中已经有信誉的人合作或得到他们的推荐,这将有助于把你的名字传出去,使人觉得你也是值得信赖的。

3.要有一致性

你的品牌应该在你所有的平台上简单易记,这样,当有人与你品牌的某一部分互动时,就会清楚地知道这与他们与你的所有其他经历是同一个品牌。

4.增加品牌记忆

如果你希望你的品牌能够脱颖而出,获得知名度。 孟加拉语是为你准备的!信息识别的品牌指标是一个二合一的电子邮件认证和营销工具,允许域名所有者在特定的外发电子邮件上附加他们独特的品牌标志。这增加了你的潜在客户打开你的电子邮件的机会,认为你是一个值得信赖的来源。

你的品牌信誉只是反映了你的受众如何看待你的品牌,它很重要,因为它影响了他们对你这个企业的信任能力。我们希望这篇文章对你有帮助!作为DMARC专家,PowerDMARC帮助全球品牌在其电子邮件上获得合规性。今天就注册一个免费试用吧!

Syuzanna Papazyan的最新文章(查看全部)

how to build brand credibility?

Building brand credibility is hard. Especially when you’re just starting out—it can be tough to find the right strategies that really work. It’s a lot easier to open an email if you know the sender’s name and it’s a lot easier to trust someone if they seem familiar. The same goes for your brand.

Brand credibility is essential in gaining new customers and building loyal client relationships. 

What is Brand Credibility?

Brand credibility definition: 

The credibility of your brand is how much people trust you. If your brand is credible, people are more likely to think what you say is true, to believe that you’re going to deliver on promises, and to believe that the products you sell will do what they say they will.

Brand credibility is important because it helps customers make buying decisions and choose between products. If your brand is credible, then it’s more likely that customers will choose your product over a competitor’s product.

Brand credibility example:

When you’re in the market for a new pair of headphones and you’re trying to decide between Beats by Dre and a pair from Bose, what are you going to base your decision on?

Are you going to go with the brand that’s been around for years and has a proven track record for providing high-quality products? Or will you go with the more established option, because it has already proven itself capable of withstanding the test of time?

You’ll probably pick one or the other based on how much you trust each brand, which is what we call brand credibility. And once you’ve developed enough brand credibility, your customers will know they can count on you. 

The effects of Brand Credibility on Customer Loyalty

Brand credibility is like the Golden Fleece of email marketing. It’s the end goal—the holy grail. 

You may not think much about the emails that show up in your inbox every day. But when you open one, there are a few things you do notice. You notice the sender’s name. You notice the subject line and see if it’s something you’d like to read or click on.

And, especially if you’ve never gotten an email from that sender before, you probably check to make sure the sender isn’t a spammer or someone who’s trying to steal your information.

In other words, you pay close attention to whether or not an email is credible. This means that you trust the email’s message—that it’s not misleading or working to scam you in some way.

This element of trustworthiness is a crucial part of credibility. As a consumer, you’re more likely to buy from someone (or some company) that seems trustworthy than from someone who doesn’t seem trustworthy at all.

How to Build Brand Credibility through Email? 

Credibility starts with content. Your customers need to know why they should care about what you’re saying and why it matters to them. If your audience isn’t familiar with your content, they won’t feel connected to you or your brand.

When it comes to email, brand credibility is built by presenting a trustworthy email address. You can ensure that your emails are getting delivered by authenticating them through DMARC authentication, which stands for Domain-based Message Authentication, Reporting & Conformance (DMARC).

DMARC protects your domain from being spoofed by spammers who could otherwise use your domain to send fraudulent emails containing malware or phishing scams.

Building Brand Credibility: A Comprehensive Strategy for New Businesses 

Business is built on trust, and your brand must earn the trust of potential customers before they will do business with you.

The following steps will help you build brand credibility for your business:

1. Be transparent with your customers.

2. Establish an industry reputation.

3. Encourage customer reviews.

4. Provide a great product or service experience.

5. Give back to the community.

#fun-fact: In the year 2019, Levis Strauss & Co partnered with Cotton Inc.’s Blue Jeans Go Green program to use recyclable denim as a gesture for reducing product wastage. This is how organization’s can give back to the community and build brand credibility at the same time! 

6. Enable email authentication protocols like SPF and DKIM to stop your emails from being marked as spam

7. Enable DMARC reporting to monitor your email’s performance, and report incidents of domain abuse and impersonation

Additional insight into improving your brand image

When you’re trying to build a brand and get your products out in front of people, one of the most important things you can do is establish credibility. People are highly skeptical about new brands these days because there are so many scams out there—it’s hard to know who to trust.

So what can you do to make yourself stand out from the crowd? Here are some suggestions:

1. Have a strong online presence

You need to have a website, social media accounts (ideally on multiple platforms), and an email list for all of those accounts. If you have these things, people will be more likely to trust that you’re a legitimate company, because they can find you easily.

2. Use reputable partnerships

If you can partner with or get testimonials from people who already have credibility in your industry, that will help to get your name out there and make it seem like you’re trustworthy too.

3. Be consistent

Your branding should be simple and easy to remember across all of your platforms so that it’s clear when someone interacts with one part of your brand that it’s the same brand as all of their other experiences with you.

4. Increase brand recall

If you want your brand to stand out and gain visibility, BIMI is for you! Brand Indicators for Message Identification is a two-in-one email authentication and marketing tool that allows domain owners to attach their unique brand logo to specific outgoing emails. This increases the chances of your potential customers opening your emails, perceiving you to be a trustworthy source. 

Your brand credibility is just a reflection of how your audience perceives your brand, and it’s important because it influences their ability to trust you as a business. We hope this article was helpful for you! As DMARC experts PowerDMARC helps global brands gain compliance on their emails. Sign up for a free trial today!