为什么MSSP需要提供DMARC

最近的行业趋势表明,MSSP需要提供DMARC监测服务以提高品牌价值。安全管理服务提供商(MSSPs)和管理服务提供商(MSPs)为那些自己不运行的组织和企业提供安全服务和技术解决方案。MSS或管理安全服务是确保外包给服务提供商的信息/网络安全的服务。无论你是中小企业还是跨国公司,求助于安全管理服务可以减轻你每天因信息安全而面临的压力,如网络钓鱼攻击和客户数据盗窃,并减少对资源的限制。 

PowerDMARC的使命是通过我们的DMARC MSSP项目在全球企业中部署DMARC认证服务,使数据和信息传输安全,并维护品牌声誉和信誉。

为什么MSSP需要提供DMARC?

成为DMARC服务提供商不仅仅是扩展对电子邮件认证协议的支持,它是对你的品牌的重要增值,也是你的营销效果的基础。作为电子邮件认证的行业标准,DMARC不仅能保护你的域名不被冒充和欺骗,还能提高电子邮件的可送达性,同时也能加强客户对你品牌的信任。通过成为MSSP合作伙伴,你有权将你的客户域名添加到你的MSSP仪表板上,监测认证结果,并保护他们不成为电子邮件欺诈的牺牲品。

为什么是DMARC?

有了DMARC,你可以帮助你的客户保持他们的电子邮件安全,免受网络钓鱼和欺骗的威胁。同时,你也能保护自己免受品牌冒充和域名欺骗等事情的影响。

以下是它的工作原理。

DMARC是一个电子邮件认证协议,允许发件人告诉收件人他们是否被授权代表一个特定的域发送电子邮件。当一个信息用DMARC发送时,它将根据它与该域的政策的吻合程度来通过或失败。

如果一封邮件没有通过DMARC,这意味着接收者认为这封邮件有一些可疑之处--例如,它可能不是真的来自于它所说的人,或者它背后有某种恶意的意图。如果有人盗用你的品牌名称或电子邮件地址,就会发生这种情况。

另一方面,如果邮件通过了DMARC,那么一切都会被检查出来--无论你的客户使用什么样的垃圾邮件过滤器(或者即使他们不使用任何过滤器),他们的收件箱应该是安全的,不会受到网络钓鱼攻击。

PowerDMARC的MSSP项目有何不同?

访问独家的多用户控制面板

通过签署我们的MSSP计划并成为合作伙伴,你将拥有一个功能齐全、多租户、合作伙伴专属的控制面板供你使用,以监控用户和客户的活动及认证结果。将你的客户和员工加入,并对他们进行管理和支持,行使完全的权力和控制。

电子邮件提醒

通过我们的自动电子邮件警报,您可以指定阈值和具体的取证事件,以接收警报,您可以直接从您的电子邮件收件箱跟踪,而无需登录您的PowerDMARC账户。

自动和简易的入职培训

从客户入职到计费和处理,整个过程都是为你自动进行的,这样你就不必经历人工入职的复杂过程和努力。

培训以确保服务的明确性

当您与PowerDMARC合作时,我们将为您提供深入的培训和知识处置课程,使您熟悉我们提供的安全服务和解决方案。此外,在整个合作关系的延续过程中,我们还提供积极主动和全天候的技术支持。

不需要技术知识!

让我们成为您的DMARC顾问,而您则坐享其成。通过与我们的合作,您可以在加入后立即将您的电子邮件认证管理完全外包。你不需要对协议有任何事先的了解,甚至不需要最低限度的知识,你所需要的是希望加强你的电子邮件的安全性,减少垃圾邮件和防止品牌冒名顶替!

15天免费试用

如果你的客户不确定在入职后立即转向付费计划,你可以通过向他们提供我们的PowerDMARC平台的15天免费试用来永久消除他们的疑虑。

在客户中传播意识

除了增加品牌价值,你作为MSSP合作伙伴的角色是多层次的,因为你在向你的客户群传播有关信息安全和冒充攻击的意识方面发挥了关键作用,这些攻击不仅妨碍了你的品牌声誉,而且还损害了你的客户的机密数据和凭证。你可以积极协助你的客户在采用DMARC的过程中,从监控(p=无)转向执行(p=拒绝),从而改善客户的声誉,提高电子邮件的交付能力。

DMARC对MSP/MSSP的好处

以下是你需要知道的关于DMARC对MSP/MSSP的好处。

1.它通过减少网络钓鱼和垃圾邮件来帮助保护你的品牌声誉。

2.它允许你根据你收到的电子邮件的类别轻松地设置政策,包括通讯、营销电子邮件等等。

3.它使你能够轻松地报告哪些电子邮件被拒绝,因此你可以在它们失控之前及早发现问题。

4.你可以使用DMARC来发送 "p=reject"策略,这将从根本上防止垃圾邮件到达你的收件箱。如果你使用的电子邮件客户端不允许你在不删除整个收件箱的情况下删除垃圾邮件,那么这一点尤其有帮助!

PowerDMARC的MSSP项目的好处

  • 自动化的入职流程
  • 15天免费试用
  • 由PowerDMARC团队中的认证专家提供培训课程和技术支持
  • 合作伙伴专属的多租户控制面板
  • 完全控制添加、管理和操作客户
  • 具有丰富的平台,支持DMARC、DKIM、SPF、BIMI、MTA-STS和TLS-RPT。

在PowerDMARC,我们期待着让您每天都有更好的合作体验,并旨在与那些像我们一样希望努力实现电子邮件安全和信息保护的企业建立联系,以防止数字时代的邪恶。今天就注册MSSP DMARC项目,让我们朝着为每个人提高信息和电子邮件安全的方向迈进一步吧

why MSSP need to offer DMARC

Recent industry trends suggest MSSP need to offer DMARC monitoring services to increase brand value. Managed Security Service Providers (MSSPs) and Managed Service Providers (MSPs) provide security services and technological solutions to organizations and businesses that do not run it themselves. MSS or Managed Security Services are services that ensure information/network security that has been outsourced to a service provider. Whether you are an SME or MNC, turning to managed security services alleviates the pressure you face daily due to information security such as phishing attacks, and customer data thefts, and reduces constraints on resources. 

PowerDMARC is on the mission to deploy DMARC authentication services across businesses around the world with our DMARC MSSP program, to make data and information transfer secure, and uphold the brand reputation and credibility.

Why MSSP Need to Offer DMARC?

Becoming a DMARC service provider is more than just extending support to email authentication protocols, it is a key value addition to your brand and the basis of your marketing efficacy. As an industry standard for email authentication, DMARC not only protects your domain from impersonation and spoofing, it improves email deliverability and also strengthens your customers’ trust in your brand. By becoming an MSSP partner you have the authority to add your customer domains to your MSSP dashboard, monitor authentication results, and protect them from falling prey to email fraud.

Why DMARC?

With DMARC, you can help your clients keep their emails safe from phishing and spoofing threats. And you’ll also be able to protect yourself against things like brand impersonation and domain spoofing.

Here’s how it works:

DMARC is an email authentication protocol that allows senders to tell receivers whether or not they are authorized to send emails on behalf of a given domain. When a message is sent with DMARC, it will either pass or fail based on how closely it matches the policy in place for that domain.

If a message fails DMARC, it means that the receiver has decided that there’s something suspicious about the message—like maybe it’s not really coming from who it says it’s coming from, or maybe there’s some kind of malicious intent behind it. This can happen if someone has stolen your brand name or email address.

If a message passes DMARC, on the other hand, then everything checks out—and no matter what kind of spam filter your client uses (or even if they don’t use any), their inboxes should be safe from phishing attacks

How is PowerDMARC’s MSSP Program Different?

Access to an Exclusive Multi-tenant Control Panel

By signing up with our MSSP program and becoming a partner, you will have a fully-featured, multi-tenant, partner-exclusive control panel at your disposal to monitor user and customer activities and authentication results. Add your clients and employees onboard and manage and support them, exercising complete authority and control.

Email Alerts

With our automated email alerts, you can specify thresholds and specific forensic incidents to receive alerts that you can track directly from your email inbox without having to log into your PowerDMARC account.

Automated and Easy Onboarding

From onboarding your customers to billing and processing, the entire process is automated for you so that you do not have to go through the complexities and effort involved in manual onboarding.

Training to Ensure Clarity of Services

When you partner up with PowerDMARC, we provide you with in-depth training and knowledge disposal sessions to familiarize you with the security services and solutions we offer. Moreover, we also dispense proactive and round-the-clock technical support throughout the continuation of the partnership.

No Technical Knowledge Needed!

Let us be your DMARC advisors, while you sit back and enjoy the ride! By partnering up with us you completely outsource your email authentication management as soon as you onboard. You do not need to have any prior understanding or even bare minimal knowledge of the protocols, all you need to have is the wish to strengthen your email’s security, reduce spammy messages and prevent brand impersonation!

15-day Free Trial

If your customers are unsure about shifting to a paid plan instantly after onboarding, you can permanently remove their doubts by providing them with a 15-day free trial of our PowerDMARC platform.

Spread Awareness Among Clients

Apart from adding brand value, your role as an MSSP partner is multilayered as you play a crucial part in spreading awareness among your client base regarding information security and impersonation attacks, that not only hamper your brand’s reputation but also compromise your customer’s confidential data and credentials. You can proactively assist your clients in the journey from adopting DMARC and shifting from monitoring (p=none) to enforcement (p=reject), subsequently improving client reputation and boosting email deliverability.

DMARC Benefits for MSP/MSSP

Here’s what you need to know about DMARC benefits for MSP/MSSP:

1. It helps protect your brand reputation by reducing phishing and spam emails.

2. It allows you to easily set up policies based on the categories of emails that you receive, including newsletters, marketing emails, and more.

3. It gives you the ability to easily report on which emails are getting rejected, so you can identify issues early on before they get out of hand.

4. You can use DMARC to send out a “p=reject” policy, which will prevent spam emails from reaching your inbox at all. This is especially helpful if you’re using an email client that doesn’t allow you to delete spam messages without deleting them from your entire inbox!

Benefits of PowerDMARC’s MSSP Program

  • Automated onboarding process
  • 15-day free trial
  • Training sessions and technical support by authentication experts in the PowerDMARC team
  • Partner-exclusive, multi-tenancy control panel
  • Full control to add, manage and operate clients
  • Features a rich platform that supports DMARC, DKIM, SPF, BIMI, MTA-STS and TLS-RPT

At PowerDMARC we look forward to making the partnership experience better for you every single day and aim at connecting with businesses who like us, want to strive towards making emails secure and information protected against the evils of the digital age. Sign up with MSSP DMARC program today and let’s take one step forward towards enhancing information and email security for everyone out there!