重要提示:谷歌和雅虎將從2024年4月開始要求DMARC。
安全電子郵件PowerDMARC

醫療機構的DMARC

BEC 可能會損害醫療資訊並使患者生命處於危險之中

為什麼醫療機構經常成為攻擊目標?

  • 醫療保健同時也是世界上最重要和最脆弱的行業之一。當人的生命岌岌可危時,醫療保健專業人員做出的每一個決定都很重要。最小的事故都可能帶來嚴重的後果。

  • 網路釣魚和冒充在針對醫療保健的網路犯罪中猖獗。超過 95% 的醫療保健組織成為使用自己域的人的網路釣魚攻擊的目標。 他們都欺騙了他們的功能變數名稱,以針對患者和商業夥伴。

  • 電子郵件欺詐可能會洩露醫療數據,干擾交易,並在為全球數千名患者提供關鍵治療時造成嚴重困難。但真正使這成為一個問題的是, 98%的醫療保健領域沒有受到網路釣魚和欺騙性電子郵件的保護。

保護您的整個電子郵件管道

保護您的整個電子郵件管道

PowerDMARC可以幫助保護醫療機構

  • 當涉及到患者的健康時,最好的醫療保健是可以接受的。我們相信您的電子郵件安全系統也是如此。這意味著選擇PowerDMARC。我們完全基於網路的網路安全平臺不僅保護您的功能變數名稱,還積極保護您的功能變數名稱。 

  • AI 驅動的威脅情報以及 24×7 全天候監控和警報等功能可查找和識別電子郵件管道面臨的威脅,無論它們位於何處。我們管理你功能變數名稱的安全性,所以你不必這樣做,並讓你選擇根據你的需求定製你的PowerDMARC解決方案。

  • 醫療保健是為數不多的真正讓每個人都能從中受益的人類努力之一。重要的是,為數百萬患者提供挽救生命的護理的個人和組織也能夠保護允許他們這樣做的數位介面。朝著這個方向邁出的第一步是從PowerDMARC開始的。

德馬克

看看PowerDMARC能為你做什麼

Important Alert: Google and Yahoo will require DMARC starting from Feb 2024.
secure email powerdmarc

DMARC for Healthcare Organizations

BEC can compromise medical information and put patient lives at risk

Why are healthcare organisations targeted so often?

  • Healthcare is simultaneously one of the most important and fragile industries in the world. When human lives are on the line, every decision made by healthcare professionals is an important one. The smallest mishaps can carry serious consequences.

  • Phishing and impersonation is rampant in cybercrime against healthcare. Over 95% of healthcare organizations were targeted by phishing attacks by someone using their own domain. And all of them had their domains spoofed to target patients and business partners.

  • Email fraud can compromise medical data, interfere with transactions, and create serious difficulties in administering critical treatments to thousands of patients globally. But what really makes this a problem is that 98% of healthcare domains are unprotected from phishing and spoofed email.

Secure your entire email channel

Secure your entire email channel

PowerDMARC can help protect healthcare organizations

  • When it comes to patients’ wellbeing, nothing less than the best of healthcare is acceptable. We believe the same is true of your email security systems. And that means choosing PowerDMARC. Our entirely web-based cybersecurity platform doesn’t just defend your domain, it actively secures it. 

  • Features like AI-driven Threat Intelligence and 24×7 monitoring and alerts look for and identify threats to your email channels wherever they are in the world. We manage security in your domain so you don’t have to, and give you the option of customizing your PowerDMARC solution for your needs.

  • Healthcare is one of the few human endeavours that truly everyone benefits from. It’s important that the people and organizations providing millions of patients with life-saving care also able to secure the digital interfaces that allow them to do so. And the first step in that direction starts with PowerDMARC.