重要提示:谷歌和雅虎將從2024年4月開始要求DMARC。
安全電子郵件PowerDMARC

DMARC對行銷公司的監測和分析

行銷公司使用大量電子郵件,增加了 BEC 的機會

功能變數名稱欺騙如何直接影響營銷活動?

  • 如果你在一家行銷公司工作,你就會知道像你這樣的組織是如何依賴電子郵件的。每天為企業和個人收件匣發送 3000 億封電子郵件,其中很大一部分是促銷電子郵件。正是你可能每分鐘甚至幾秒鐘發送幾次的那種。

  • 想像一下,如果有人在電子郵件中使用您公司的名稱發起網路釣魚攻擊,竊取用戶數據或金錢。攻擊者基本上有能力利用你的品牌來對付你,並利用人們對你公司的信任。 

  • 這可能會導致您失去客戶,損害公司和用戶數據,並對您的品牌聲譽造成不可挽回的損害。使用者知道您的功能變數名稱被欺騙后,他們不太可能點擊您的電子郵件。

保護您的整個電子郵件管道

保護您的整個電子郵件管道

PowerDMARC可以確保你發送的每封電子郵件都是安全的

  • 針對行銷公司的欺騙攻擊通常希望使用虛假連結和登錄門戶將使用者重定向到惡意網站。這些通常經過精心構造,看起來與原始版本完全相同,並欺騙用戶放棄他們的個人資訊。但有了PowerDMARC技術,你可以對抗這些威脅。

  • AI 驅動的威脅情報以及 24×7 全天候監控和警報等功能可查找和識別電子郵件管道面臨的威脅,無論它們位於何處。我們管理你功能變數名稱的安全性,所以你不必這樣做,並讓你選擇根據你的需求定製你的PowerDMARC解決方案。

  • PowerDMARC不僅保護你的功能變數名稱免受商業電子郵件洩露(BEC)的侵害,它還積極地保護它。當所有從你的頻道發出的電子郵件都經過DMARC的認證時,查明威脅的確切來源就變得容易多了。最重要的是,您的客戶可以高枕無憂,因為您受到市場上最先進的電子郵件安全套件的保護。 

DMARC公司

看看PowerDMARC能為你做什麼

Important Alert: Google and Yahoo will require DMARC starting from April 2024.
secure email powerdmarc

DMARC Monitoring and Analysis for Marketing Companies

Marketing companies use a lot of email, increasing the chances of BEC

How does domain spoofing directly affect marketing campaigns?

  • If you work at a marketing company, you’ll know how organizations like yours depend on email. 300 billion emails are sent everyday for both business and personal inboxes, and a huge chunk of that are promotional emails. Exactly the kind you likely send out several times a minute, perhaps even seconds.

  • Imagine if someone were to use your company’s name in their email to launch a phishing attack that stole user data or money. Attackers basically have the power to use your brand against you and exploit people’s trust in your company. 

  • This could lead to you losing clients, compromising company and user data, as well as irreparably damage the reputation of your brand. Users will be less likely to click on your emails now that they know your domain was spoofed.

Secure your entire email channel

Secure your entire email channel

PowerDMARC can make sure every email you send is secured

  • Spoofing attacks that target marketing companies are usually looking to redirect users to malicious sites using fake links and login portals. These are often carefully constructed to look exactly like the original versions and fool users into giving up their personal information. But with PowerDMARC technology, you can combat these threats.

  • Features like AI-driven Threat Intelligence and 24×7 monitoring and alerts look for and identify threats to your email channels wherever they are in the world. We manage security in your domain so you don’t have to, and give you the option of customizing your PowerDMARC solution for your needs.

  • PowerDMARC doesn’t just defend your domain from Business Email Compromise (BEC), it actively secures it. When all emails going out of your channels are authenticated against DMARC, pinpointing the exact source of the threat becomes much easier. And best of all, your customers can rest easy knowing you’re protected by the most advanced email security suite on the market. 

DMARC

See what PowerDMARC can do for you