巴林的DMARC服务

PowerDMARC现在已经与NGN合作,在巴林扩展了DMARC服务。总部设在巴林的全面系统集成商和IT顾问NGN国际公司的首席执行官Yaqoob Al Awadhi先生就电子邮件安全和欺骗问题发表了看法。他在一份声明中说,电子邮件已经成为最常见的互联网欺诈方法之一,被用来窃取个人和组织的金钱和敏感数据。

他透露,他的公司将与位于特拉华州的DMARC解决方案供应商PowerDMARC合作,在巴林推出电子邮件认证和反欺骗平台,为电子邮件提供最强大的网络安全标准。

"Al Awadhi先生说:"如果你在新闻中读到的几乎所有重大数据泄露和互联网诈骗有一个共同点,那就是它们都是从电子邮件开始的。"这些漏洞可能给公司和组织带来数千万或可能数亿第纳尔或美元的损失。

他解释说,攻击者使用该组织的域名向其同事和客户发送电子邮件,要求提供登录凭证、信用卡详细信息或虚假优惠。他补充说,钓鱼邮件是网络攻击者破坏组织安全的最简单方法之一,这就要求在巴林采用DMARC服务。

"Al Awadhi先生补充说:"作为一个企业主,你要确保你的客户、合作伙伴和与你打交道的组织只看到你自己发送的电子邮件,而不是那些看起来来自你的域名并可用于窃取信息的假电子邮件。

在巴林扩展DMARC服务

PowerDMARC的联合创始人兼首席执行官Faisal Al Farsi先生解释说,他们与NGN的合作是为了在巴林和沙特增加对其电子邮件验证平台的采用,以保护品牌免受商业电子邮件泄露(BEC)。PowerDMARC建立在广泛部署的电子邮件验证技术之上。SPF(发件人政策框架)和DKIM(域名密钥识别邮件)以及较新的协议,如BIMI、MTA-STS和TLS-RPT。为了使他们的安全系统更加密不透风,他们利用人工智能驱动的威胁情报引擎来检测和取缔滥用你的域名的IP。

"PowerDMARC使用最新的电子邮件认证协议和24/7安全运营中心的监控,以保护企业的域名不被破坏,"Al Farsi先生说。"NGN的技术专家将根据企业的需求,专门为其定制安全解决方案。从配置SPF、DKIM和DMARC记录,到设置仪表盘,再到实现DMARC的完全执行,NGN将为客户处理繁重的工作。最终的结果是一个安全的域名和DMARC实施,使客户能够轻松地监控电子邮件流量"。

Mr. Yaqoob Al Awadhi, CEO of NGN International, a full-fledged systems integrator and IT consultant headquartered in Bahrain, has spoken out regarding email security and spoofing. In a statement, he said that emails have become one of the most common methods of internet fraud employed to steal money and sensitive data from individuals and organizations alike.

He revealed that his company will be partnering with PowerDMARC, a Delaware-based DMARC solutions provider, to launch an email authentication and anti-spoofing platform in Bahrain to provide the most powerful cybersecurity standards for email.

“If there’s one thing common to nearly all major data breaches and internet scams you’ve read about in the news, it’s that they start with email,” Mr. Al Awadhi said. “These breaches may cost companies and organizations losses amounting to tens or possibly hundreds of millions of dinars or dollars.”

 

He explained that the attackers use the organization’s domain to send emails to their associates and customers asking for login credentials, credit card details, or fake offers. He added that phishing emails are one of the easiest ways for cyber attackers to compromise an organization’s security.

“As a business owner, you want to make sure that your customers, partners and organizations you deal with only see emails you’ve sent yourself, not fake emails that appear to originate from your domain and can be used to steal information,” Mr. Al Awadhi added.

Mr. Faisal Al Farsi, Co-Founder and CEO of PowerDMARC explained that their partnership with NGN is to increase adoption of their email authentication platform in Bahrain and Saudi to protect brands from business email compromise (BEC). PowerDMARC builds on widely deployed email verification techniques: SPF (Sender Policy Framework) and DKIM (Domain Keys Identified Mail) along with newer protocols like BIMI, MTA-STS & TLS-RPT. To make their security systems even more airtight, they make use of an AI-driven threat intelligence engine to detect and take down IPs abusing your domain.

“PowerDMARC uses the latest email authentication protocols and monitoring from a 24/7 Security Operations Center to protect corporate domains from being compromised,” said Mr. Al Farsi. “The technology specialists at NGN will tailor security solutions specifically for organizations based on their needs. From configuring SPF, DKIM and DMARC records, to setting up the dashboard, to achieving full DMARC enforcement, NGN will take care of the heavy lifting for the client. The end result is a secure domain and a DMARC implementation that allows the client to monitor the email traffic easily.”